Housekeeper Jobs in Stirling

We have 9 Housekeeper Jobs in Stirling listed in our online childcare directory.

Please read our Safety Centre for advice on how to stay safe when using our service

For more detailed results enter your full postcode in the search box above or try our Advanced Search feature.

meganc25
Meganc25
Parent in Falkirk

Logged in 02 June 20

I have a 1 year old son and a 7 year old daughter I am registered disabled and need help on occasional days to clean (every 2 weeks just to keep on top of things) and watch my youngest...

Charlott
Charlott
Parent in Denny

Logged in 24 April 20

We are looking for someone with suitable child-care experience to look after our son, Ethan, who is seven years old; We live in a large house in the country near Denny, Falkirk. We...

Mandy
Mandy
Parent in Falkirk

Logged in 11 March 20

I am a single mum of 3.. Age 11, 5 & 2. Myself and the kids have had a hard time lately moving from our family home to Perth then back to Falkirk. They attend different schools and...

Post a Job Advert

Posting a job on Childcare.co.uk is the easiest way to find local childcare.

It's free to get started and takes just two minutes.

Post a Job

Kirsty
Kirsty
Parent in Slamannan

Logged in 06 January 20

My daughter is 3 and I am looking for pick up and drop off from nursery. We live 3 minutes walk away from the school: ideal times would be from 7am, drop off at nursery at 8. The....

anne39
Anne39
Parent in Larbert

Logged in 31 October 19

Experienced nanny

Steph
Steph
Parent in Dunblane

Logged in 22 October 19

28 year old professional taking some time off to spend more time with my 6 year old son. Willing and able to babysit in the area! Very sporty including football, tennis, swimming and...

Dee
Dee
Parent in Falkirk

Logged in 16 September 19

I'm looking for a Babysitter, Live Out Nanny, Housekeeper or Private Tutor.

Sam
Sam
Parent in Polmont

Logged in 12 September 19

I am a working mum, moving to the Polmont area. My partner works shifts and we have one son at the moment. We love the outdoors and doing fun activities as a family when we can....

lisas630
Lisas630
Parent in Causewayhead

Logged in 29 June 19

I am a 34 year old mother to my beautiful 3 year old daughter, Faith. I currently work 3 days per week in Stirling and require a nanny to support me on Monday and Wednesday evenings...

1 to 9 of 9
Sort By

These search results have been produced from information provided to us by our users. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.