5 stars (1)

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 20 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Bonny, i am from Spain and I’m 23 years old.
I’m full passionate about children. I’m planning to stay for long in London as I really like it here. I live in Turnpike Lane so it would be realy nice to find a family near my place but if not there is no problem, I’m happy to travel.
I speak fluent english as I studied in a english school back in Spain, so I’m bilingual also I know a little German. I love languages so I’m happy and open to learn new ones.

I feel comfortable working with kids of any age (I’ve experienced 3 years of childcare from newborns to 9 years old)

I am the oldest of four siblings so im totally used to live in a big family and Know how to handdle every situation, I’m very organise.
I have been like a sencond mother to my siblings as i helped a lot my mum.

I went to university in Spain and studied marketing and financies for two years but found out that is not eventually what I’m passioned about.

I choose to be a Nanny cause i really love children, I feel they really fill me up. I think is something important, you must love what you do.

In my free time i like to go to the gym, eat very healthy, and meet my friends and new people around London, I am a very social person. One of my hobbies is traveling, cooking healthy meals, playing the piano and doing any sport at open air.

My Experience

I've been working three years in the UK as a nanny with children of different ages. I was an Aupair for the first 6 months. Then I did part time with 3 boys (4,7,9)
I worked for a year with a 8 months old baby as sole charge roll till he grow up and went to nursery and I still babysit him some other day.
I’ve also been looking after a 6 months old baby and her little sister which is 2 and 1/2 years old also sole charge of both at the same time. I was responsible for making their food, organising outdoors activities and indoors, playdates and play groups. Also responsible of taking them to the doctor, doing their vaccinations. Also activities such as swimming with the baby and a lot more.

I’m looking ideally for a full time position with a minimum of 40 hours but I’m happy to do more. I might also consider part time for the right family.

I'm a really healthy girl so it's really rare if a get sick. Im always happy to babysitt till late weekly or weekends.
Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information. You can give me a call, send me a text or e-mail me.
Hope to hear from you familys soon.
Kind Regards,
Bonny.

My Qualifications

I’m very care, multitasking and enthusiastic but I’m also someone who can show common sense and responsibility, I like teaching good manners at the table and other fields.

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Contact me by email or phone if you are interested

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 10/01/2020)
  • Full CV (added 10/01/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for BGR. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Bonny has been a star Nanny for our two daughters over the past 4 months when our previous nanny was on maternity leave. She looked after our 6 month old and 3 year old daughters from 8am till 7.30pm Monday to Friday and our girls really love her.
She has been taking them to activities in the morning and doing the school drop-offs and pick-ups. She organised plays in our flat in the afternoon, took them to the park and arranged play dates with friends in the neighbourhood. Bonny has also been cooking meals for our two daughters and always made sure the flat was tidy when we came back home (no toys thrown everywhere).
She is a very reliable person and has been so helpful when our daughters were ill, taking them to the doctor, giving medication and generally carefully looking after them at all time.
We have been very impressed by how well organised she is and managed perfectly to look after two young girls which we all know can be overwhelming.
She is also great at communicating and always updated us on what our daughters were doing throughout the day, sending us pictures on WhattsApp and giving us feedback in the evening.
My wife and I would recommend her one hundred percent and would be very happy to discuss with parents on the phone should they need more information.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about BGR on 27/11/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.