Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 17 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m 32 years old, with lots of experience working with children. Im a fun caring person. Who out side of work likes to spend time socialising, baking, reading and walking in the country.

My Experience

14 years experience working with children from the ages of new born to 12 years. Worked in nursery’s, and as a nanny.

My Qualifications

First aid, ofstead registed, dbs, cache certificate in childcare and education.

My Availability

Looking for part time work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Night nanny £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.