Avatar for susana
susana

Babysitter in Waverley

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Susana,
I'm 36 and I actually working as a nanny.
I've got more than 10 years of experience as nanny with good references.
Very happy,flexible positive and with lots of energy.

My Experience

More than 10 years experience with references actually working as a full time nanny until 3

My Qualifications

Finish GSCE in Spain and first aid certificate......

My Availability

Momday until Friday from 3.30 and babysitting anytime in the evening and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

15ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.