Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Part Time Nanny with Special Needs Experience Job in Guildford

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hi,
We have been in Guildford now for the past year and are loving the area! We recently added to our family of two boys (12 and 9yrs) with a Labrador puppy!!

My Requirements

Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Household Help
Cleaner

Looking for afterschool childcare/ household help, possibly occasional holiday and babysitting help mainly for my 9 yr old son who has severe learning difficulties. (Non verbal, in nappies, but a very lovely bubbly personality!) We are looking for someone who is open to contracted work (i.e payrolled - so not cash in hand) and would be open to a steady 6-8 hrs a week. It would be great to find someone who’s happy to help not only supporting my son (for example, helping w meal times, bathing, taking him for a walk) but also perhaps with household chores as needed - my son can be messy so help hoovering or cleaning floors also appreciated!
Ideally someone who could come twice a week - open to mornings or afternoons - for the right person happy to work out the best schedule ;)
Applicants would need to be DBS checked (we would cover cost of this)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.