Avatar for Hailey


Nanny in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello. I am a very experienced, fun, caring and creative childminder. I love the outdoors and arts/crafts. I am very flexible with hours.

My Experience

I have worked with children in various settings since I left college in 2000. For the past 12 years I have been a full time nanny to children aged from birth to 13yrs.

My Qualifications

I have various qualifications including my NVQ3 in childcare and a Degree in child counselling.

My Availability

I am available for partime/ full-time as required. Very flexible with hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

I am flexible with rates. My usual rate is £14.00ph due to my age/flexibility and experience.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.