Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

UNAVAILABLE
Hi! My name is Sara and I am a kind, caring and fun mother of four. I am fit and healthy and love the outdoors and nature, I believe fresh air and exercise are an important part of a child’s health and wellbeing. I love arts and crafts and baking. I’m passionate about cooking and offer healthy homecooked meals with fresh ingredients and plenty of fruit and veg.

Being a nanny means that I am different from a childminder or nursery as I can offer lots of individual attention to your child. I provide a nurturing, caring environment where your child has all the comforts and security of their home setting. I give children attention, listen to them and aim to support their learning. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and I think this will reflect on how happy they are in my care. My most important aim is to ensure all children in my care are happy, educated, safe, secure and enjoy their childhood to the fullest.

Organised, conscientious and cheerful.
Excellent at nurturing young children helping them discover and develop their emotional, physical, creative and academic skills.
Capable of setting clear goals and boundaries in partnership with parents and carers.
Passionate about helping children lead active lives out and about in their local community.

My Experience

I have 30 years experience in childcare having raised four children of my own and three step children. I am looking for a lovely family who require my help. Experienced in all aspects of childcare and the home . Clean Driving License. First Aid. DBS checked.

My Qualifications

First Aid
Food as Medicine degree
Baby Massage
DBS checked

My Availability

November 2019 onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 03/09/2019)
  • Full CV (added 10/05/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.