
Nanny in Hackney

Babysitter in Hackney

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 12 Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Ofsted Registered
Key Worker Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello, I’m Natalie. A very friendly and enthusiastic nanny, currently working for a wonderful family in London, but only for 3/4 days a week.
And so I would love to find another lovely family to work with too, on a Wednesday or Thursday. In my opinion, there really is no better job!

I adore working with children and encourage exploring and learning through play.
I studied as an actor and so have plenty of games, ideas and techniques to provide in order to get lost with children in their imaginations!
A typical day with the children I currently work with may include set design, costume making, script writing, testing out all manner of musical instruments, exploring the outside world, trampolining in the rain, wandering around the brilliant museums of London, tasting new, exciting, healthy foods, picnics, parks and finding ways to make them giggle!

I’m also very happy to take on the family house keeping too, as well as any DIY activities that may need completing also (I’m very handy with a drill :) )

My Experience

My experience includes over 5 years of working as a nanny as well as 5 years within a special needs school.
This role provided me with training in areas such as
Specialised feeding
Administering medication
Epilepsy
Makaton sign
Physio
Tacpac
Communication devices
Autism
Occupational therapy

My Qualifications

1st Class Honours degree

Ofsted registered
1st aid trained
Epilepsy trained
Makaton sign level 1/2

My Availability

My availability would be on either a wednesday or Thursday
Alternatively on both days if it were afternoons

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My fees reflect the current standard nanny rates for a person with my experience

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.