
Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

(***Not currently looking***)

Qualified child carer with over 10 years experience in looking after children of all ages (newborn-14 years).

I would describe myself as a caring, fun, honest and upfront nanny that really loves what I do.

I love children and am enthusiastic about their development, happiness and health. I am very reliable and well organised.

I plan stimulating activities, such as involving the children in cooking their own meals, music classes, soft play, dressing up and making dens, feeding the ducks, teddy bear picnics, painting, going to the farm, and loads of other things.

Older children, mini golf and tennis, going to children’s activities at museums and galleries. I like to plan weekly schedules to get a range of activities and believe the most important thing is for the children to enjoy themselves in a safe and stimulating environment, always leaving time for a cuddle.

As a qualified child carer, Nutritionist and life coach my skills go further than just standard nanny duties. I can help with fussy eating, food and behaviour, learning difficulties and in adults, fertility, weight loss, pregnancy, cholesterol, blood pressure, increasing energy levels and may more topics.

I really love cooking and take pride in preparing evening meals for parents to come home to after a busy day at work.

With previous roles I batch cook children’s meals or family favourites for easy weekends and more time spent enjoying precious family time together.


I have a 15 month old daughter. Millie is a very happy, active, sociable little girl that would love a play mate! I am looking for a role 1, 2 or 3 days a week with a preschool aged child. I have a double pram/ car seats and all the other bits needed for fun days out.... happy to have the children at my house for the time being if parents need to work from home due to Coronavirus.

Can be very flexible due to the current circumstances.

My Experience

Over 10 years experience with children newborn-14 years. Disabled. Learning difficulties (Autism, ADHD, dyslexia)

Nanny (sole charge)
1 year old girl. (Currently 2.5 years old) Music classes, days out at Wisley or National trust gardens, soft play centres, trips to the farm, play dates with other children, lots of stories, cuddles and fun together.

Nanny (sole charge)
3 year old twins. play dates, games and activities to progress communication and social skills. Arts, crafts, cooking, lots of scooting, laughing and running around outside.

Nutritionist and lifestyle coach working for Bupa.

Nanny (solecharge) Esher
1 year old boy and a 2 year old girl
duties included planning activities/ days out to the park, play groups, music classes, soft pay arts and crafts etc, making and organizing meals in large quantities to freeze for later use, tidying up, bath and bed.

Nanny (sole charge)
Two girls aged 6 and 8, I get girls up make breakfast take girls to school, clean house and prep meals, plan activities. I pick girls up from school do home work and dinner. The other three days I start at 2pm, I do the school pick up, dinner, homework, bath and bed. Full time during the school holidays.

Nanny (sole charge) Cobham
Cobham, Surrey for 2years
two girls 2 and 6months

NURSERY NURSE/NURSERY CHEF
Red Balloon Nursery, Cobham, looked after childern aged between 3months and 4 years.
three and a half years

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 childcare
BSc (Hons) Human Nutrition
NCFE Level 2 Health and nutrition
3 A levels (science)
7 GCSE’S Grades A to C

Paediatric First Aid (Feb 2020)
Training in healthy Lifestyle. Exercise. Sleep. Stress.
External workshops in: ‘What to do if’, births to 3, foundation stage, observing children, developmental activities, mental health, health and safety and food preparation.

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£13 net ph.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.