Naiomie9

Babysitter in Llantwit Major

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have worked with children/young people of all ages and abilities. Lots of experience as LSA and teacher.

Please dont hesitate to contact me. Im happy to help!

My Experience

Children of all ages and abilities. Nurseries, Playschemes, Babysitting, Schools.
Special Needs, 1:1 Care, 2:1 Care, Classroom experience.

My Qualifications

GCSE Child Development
A Level Psychology
A Level Nutrition

BTEC National Award Early Years – L3

Bsc Psychology with Education
Child Protection Training Level 3
Introduction to Sensory Play
Behaviour Management
Fire Safety
Pediatric First Aid

PGCE

My Availability

Availability changes, please contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/08/2019)
  • Full CV (added 19/08/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.