Avatar for GMcSharr


Babysitter in Kendal

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a Care worker at a residential additional needs school. I have first aid training and a DBS.

My Experience

I have previous babysitting experience, and have experience working with children with a range of additional and complex needs through my job. I also helped at local Rainbows and Brownies.

My Qualifications

I have first aid training, and have training about working with children with additional needs. I also have training to administer medication.

My Availability

I am on a two week alternating shift pattern, so am available Monday Tuesday Saturday Sunday one week and Wednesday Thursday Friday the next.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10.00 an hour for babysitting (entertainment and putting to bed)
£12.00 + for additional children and/or to do additional jobs such as, cooking, cleaning and washing

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 15/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.