image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Mitcham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello all

my name is umran,

i am a fun loving, energetic nanny who is looking for a full time or part time position.

i am NVQ3 CHILDCARE DEVELOPMENT QUILIFIED, OFSTED REGISTERED, CRB CLEARED and hold PEADIATRIC FIRST AID, SAFE GUARDING,FOOD HYGIENE,HEALTH AND SAFETY Certificates.

I have a great network of play dates, playgroups and music classes in the area to help your little one/ones stimulate their mind, body and social skills.

I am a ‘natural’ with children, have a fun and caring attitude and a strong desire to help them learn and develop.

I have a 21 moths old son that I'm hoping to bringing him to work with me. He is happy, bubbly and very easy going boy. He loves books, cars. He likes spending time round with other children. He is coming work with me since he is 4 months old so he is use to all the shool pick ups and after school clubs etc.

Please do get in touch if you are looking for a nanny

I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

i have 12 years of experience age new born to 11years old
I've been working as a full time sole charge nanny with this wonderful family last 4 years. And I was responsible doing all the nursery duties, school drops and picks up, driving children to after school clubs, organising play dates and all sort of activities, planing weekly cooking and making a shopping list, light nursery duties etc.
I have a very good references from my previous families as well
So if you interested please don't hesitate to contact to me

My Qualifications

OFSTED REGISTERED
NVQ3 childcare development
CRB, DBS
First aid
Heath and safety
Food hygiene
Safe guarding level 2

My Availability

i'm available ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

can be discuss with right family

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 17/11/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 17/11/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 17/11/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 17/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.