AmeliaLo

Nanny in Tattenhall

Babysitter in Tattenhall

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 05 Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

28 year old energetic and outdoorsy nanny/girl Friday

My Experience

I have been a full time nanny/family PA for a very busy young family for 4.5 years. I have worked in a boarding school as a School Secretary and worked in a boarding school in Australia as a resident assistant for a year. I have also worked in a children's nursery looking after children from 3 months to 5 years.
I am very active and adore children and animals, would be keen to turn my hand to anything
I have a clean driving license since dec 2011, own car.

My Qualifications

I have 3 A levels (ABB) and completed a year long PA diploma

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.