Childminder in Folkestone

Babysitter in Folkestone

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am currently taking maternity leave to have my son.
I am a mum of 3 and offer a friendly home from home childcare service.
I have worked in early years childcare for 17 years. Once I return to work I aim to look after school age children only.

My Experience

Been a child care provider for 17 years in total I've worked in a nursery, a baby unit and have been a child minder for 11 + years,

My Qualifications

Nvq2 and nvq3 in early years childcare, I told a valid first aid course and keep this up to date.

My Availability

From September 2020 I will be offering school pick ups from Cheriton primary school and schools from surrounding areas.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.10 per hour
  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.