Nanny in Grays

Babysitter in Grays

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 19 Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Dear Parent:
Hello, I am from Romana and I have been living in North West London for the past 9 years.
I consider myself to be exceptionally talented with children as I am caring, friendly, cheerful and responsible. I have a flexible attitude and am comfortable working on my own initiative. I am a car owner/driver with a clean driving licence. I am a non-smoker

My Experience

I am currently working in London with one family with 3 children (Twins aged 9,boy age 11,one of whom has Cerebral Palsy ) I started looking after them since they were one year old and I am still currently under their employment on a part-time basis.
I am working for this family for 8 years as a Nanny sole charge and Mother's help.
For the moment I go only Saturdays and the rest of the days looking for jobs.

My Qualifications

College (Business and Management
High School in Romania

My Availability

Looking for part time of full time jobs except Saturdays.

My Fees

I charge between £10 to £15 net per hour for Nanning (depending on hours and level of responsibility)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.