Au Pair Job in Winchester

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jun 2019

About Me

We are two surgeons (40y) looking for childcare assistance from September 2018. Our son will be 4y at the end of September but doesn’t go to school until next year. He has been at nursery full time since 6m old and we would like him to continue with this. We usually leave at 6:30-7am returning about 6:30/7:30 pm (with night shifts every now and again ) and WE NEED HELP!! With keeping things going at home, to include:

Getting him ready for nursery
Taking him to nursery
Collecting him from nursery & evening play
Making his tea and if we are not home, bathtime and getting him ready for bed
We need late cover ever now and then if we are stuck late at work
Babysitting every now and then

We will also need cleaning and help with weekday meals (ideally) - this can be the same person or two different people....

Our son is bright, energetic and fun to look after. We will be good employers and can construct the job to suit the right kind of person. We would like to find someone who can fit in with our family.

Please get in touch if you think you can help us

(We are moving to Winchester but haven’t found a house yet... Minor detail)

Can be live out or live in

Life’s an adventure....come join us!!

My Requirements

Housekeeper
Au Pair
Mothers Help

Must be a non-smoker
Energetic
Morning person

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.