rossella

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 12 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

I am an Italian teacher/nanny with 4 years UK experience.
I am warm and caring. I am imaginative with games and I take the children to music and playgroups and local park each day. At this activities I am always an active participant and full engaged.
I create a fun environment for babies and toddlers.
I teach my mother tongue (Italian) and English Signs Language.
I get on well with children and I enjoy spending time whit them. I always aim to make them laugh, I play games I read short stories, I sing and sign the nursery rhymes and do lots of arts and crafts.
I believe that it is good to nurture their creativity and always look to have fun.
I have a good English.
I am honest and reliable. I am also very flexible when the situation requires it.

My Experience

I am working as a SEN teacher in a nursery in Italy and my contract will end on June 2018.
Over the last two years I worked as a SEN teacher in a public elementary school in Italy.

Before that I worked in London for two years as a full time nanny for a baby girl with unilateral deafness. I started when she was 13 months till her 3 years, when she began the school.
Before that I worked as a nanny full time/ Italian teacher for a baby boy for one year since when he was 8 months and after that I worked as a Mother’s Help for three children: a little girl of 4 years old, a baby boy of 19 months and a newborn.
Throughout my studies, I worked in Italy as a nanny for a little girl of three years old and I started when she was a newborn. .

As part of my master I assisted child psychologists and physiotherapists at the hospital and clinic where I trained.

My Qualifications

I hold a certificate in "Caring for children in their own home" and a certificate in "Food Safety in Catering Course".

I hold a FIRST AID for baby and child at British Red Cross.

I hold a MASTER DEGREE in support children with special educational needs.

I hold a MASTER DEGREE in child therapy, working alongside children with learning disabilities, in particular those with hearing and visual impairments.

Law Degree

Teacher Diploma

English level 1 certficate.

My Availability

November 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£11-12/h net

£7-8/h net ( If I can bring my little girl with me)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.