Katya

Babysitter in Llandrindod Wells

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

In my spare time I enjoy reading and watching comedy films. I go to gigs and enjoy listening to music. I sing and dance, and used to study Performing Arts in Newtown College. I live in Llandrindod Wells, but travel to Aberystwyth and Newtown most of the time.

My Experience

I have two nieces, aged 2 and 6 months old and have babysat them for my sister for months. I have also done babysitting jobs for other people's children, usually aged between 1-7.

My Qualifications

C - Welsh/English
D - Maths
D - All science
D - Geography
D - History

My Availability

I am available from Monday to Friday at any time. I can work on weekends too, but I would expect more pay.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

Week days - £6 an hour
Weekends - £7.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.