image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Winsford

Babysitter in Winsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 02 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I do live in Cheshire however Do drive and can travel within reason. i have worked in childcare for 12 years. I worked in a day nursery where i was based in the baby room, and gained my NVQ level 3 in chilcare and education, i then wanted to travel with my qualifications. I became a nanny for a company in the alps, have now done 7 seasons and worked with over 50 families with all ranges of ages from 3months to 12 years. During the summer i was a nanny for a family i stayed with for 4 years as there holiday nanny. I love children and to me i dont class it as a job as its more of a passion to me, i put more than 100% into making sure childrens needs are all met and are kept in a safe enviroment and maintaining there routine but also providing lots of fun and educational activites and using EYFS framework to carry out baseline development. I enjoy swimming, going to the gym and currently skiing. I also have a niece and nephew that i spend as much time possible with. I enjoy meeting new people and travelling. I’m currently available to work from November 2020. After being a deputy manger at Early Years nursery in 2017 I have gained EYFS training, safe guarding course and was head SENCO, I left this postion to go back into nannying as I wanted to follow my heart.

My Experience

I have 12 years exprience working with children. Starting in a nursery in the babyroom for 2 years, i left the nursery as i wanted new adventures with travel. I then got a poistion working as a nanny for a ski company. I looked after children who came on holiday with parents, my role was to make sure the children had an amazing time and that the parents were reasured there children were kept safe and happy. I carried on doing winter seasons For 6 years. During summer periods i have been a holiday nanny for a family i have worked with for 4years from the Isle of Man. I decided to stop the seasons and look for something back here in the uk permanent postion. Since being back I have been a deputy manager of a private nursery and also been in a nanny postion for a year.

My Qualifications

NVQ LEVEL 3 IN CHILDCARE AND EDUCATION
BTEC NATIONAL DIPLOMA IN CHILDCARE
CACHE CERTIFICATE IN CHILDCARE AND EDUCATION
HEALTH AND SAFETY
FIRST AID
NIGHT NANNY

My Availability

When we are advised to go back (covid19) June 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 19/03/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 06/03/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.