Avatar for Liz H
Liz H

Registered Childminder Job in London

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

About Me

I'm a freelancer living in Honor Oak with my partner and father to my two daughters Sylvie and Orla, and their brother baby Mo. I’m returning to work in mid September, and looking for an after school nanny for the eldest 2.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Nursery

We need an after school nanny or childminder for 2-3 days a week to pick up Sylvie (6) and Orla (3) from Stillness Infants and bring them home, feed them etc.
Mo will be going to our childminder so will not need any looking after!
Orla will have just settled into the pre school, having never been in a nursery environment and Sylvie will be going into Year 2.
We are looking for someone from mid/ late September, to do Monday, Tuesday Wednesday or at least 2 of those days.
Hope to hear from you. Happy to tell you more about us.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.