
Nanny in Westbury

Babysitter in Westbury

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am OFSTED registered so can be paid through tax free childcare scheme!

I'm a 25 year old female with a strong passion for helping children learn. I'm a happy and caring individual. I believe myself to be a reliable person with good time keeping skills. I try my best to adapt to the parent's beliefs on their child's upbringing and aim to be firm but fair when needed. I enjoy music and reading books, I enjoy encouraging children to find their own hobbies and enjoyments! I like exploring the outdoors and teaching children/finding out new things myself.

I have a driving license and my own car, and am comfortable driving with children passengers.

My Experience

I have work experience from a nursery and worked as part of a team that watched babies from 3months+ while mothers were in a gym class.
I am currently working for a family with three boys 3, 8, 11. I’ve done some overnight care for a family, Boy 4 & Girl 2.
I have worked with a set of twins, and a child with extra needs and am comfortable with learning new skills to help any child in my care.

I can do occasional weekends with fair amounts of notice, and overnight stays on available weekdays with notice too.

My Qualifications

I am OFSTED registered, have an up to date Infant First Aid Qualification.
I have a First Diploma in Health and Social Care.
Along with my GCSE's which were all A-C's.

My Availability

Weekdays - Monday, Tuesday am and Friday with notice.
Weekends - occasional with fair notice
Overnights - occasional with fair notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My fee p/h is £9.50ish. This is negotiable depending on the number of children and their age(s).
Overnight rate can be discussed as and when needed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.