Avatar for Adam
Adam

Part Time Nanny Job in Brentwood

Male Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 03 Aug 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

I am a single father with two children a girl 1 year old and a boy who is 5 years old. I would like to employ the services of a nanny to help me primarily with my 1 year old whilst I spend time with my 5 year old. As a father I enjoy spending quality time with both children doing crafts games reading etc. But given my little girls age it is hard for me to show the attention to my son that he needs.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny

I am hoping a nanny can help me on Saturdays and Sundays. The position involves playing with my daughter things like arts and crafts, reading to her, and generally keeping her entertained both at home and on family outings. There may also be times I will require the nanny to pick the kids up from school and nursery on Fridays and possibly take them to school on Mondays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.