Savannah

Full Time Nanny with Special Needs Experience Job in Exeter

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 25 Oct 2021 Email

About Me

I am a married mother and I have relocated from South West London to Exeter. I have 6 children but 4 are older aged 14 (girl), 17 (girl), 19(boy) and 20 (boy) and don't need any care as such. I have two younger boys aged 7 and aged 11

My husband is a builder with his own company and I was an estate agent before having my children.

I have cats and an Old English Bulldog puppy.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Full Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

Babysitting Jobs

Babysitting 28 Oct, 7pm - 10:30pm - EX1
£15/hr - Approx Pay £45
Aged 8 and 11

Updated 23rd September 2021

I am looking for a tutor to come in 2 hours per day five days per week.

Ideally this will be in the afternoon. This is temporary and to teach a 14 year old girl. Please inbox me for further info


Updated 23rd September

I am looking for someone temporary to come in the afternoons and babysit for me. This will be from 2pm until 7pm - 8pm Monday to Friday, maybe the odd Saturday and is £15.00 per hour.

You must have a DBS



Updated September 2021

I'm looking for a regular ongoing Saturday babysitter. The hours are 2pm until 9pm every Saturday. Pay is £15.00 per hour. I could have two people to take this job, doing alternate Saturdays if that suited someone better. Please inbox me for more info.

Kind regards


Updated: September 2021

Monday to Friday
8am - 5pm - £15.00 per hour = £600 per week

I'm currently looking for someone to take on a housekeeper/childcare (mum) type role!

This would include

3 hours of cleaning each day
Filling and emptying washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher
Putting away clothes, keeping wardrobes tidy (but no ironing)
Changing children's young people's beds once per week
Other light ad hoc tasks
Feeding cats (but no litter trays or anything else apart from that)
Cooking a very simple daily meal for 6
Caring for 7 and 11 year old after school and during the school holidays.
Answering the door and taking in packages

Ideally you will be able to drive but this is not essential. You will need to get easily to EX1 3EU

It's not a high amount of childcare so this might not suit someone who wants to do lots of childcare.

Please note these hours are not flexible. I need someone who can commit to the full hours and it can't be a job share.

The job is located in EX1 part of Exeter. It's not cash in hand, its subject to tax and national insurance and would have a contract after a two week trial.

If you've contacted me before don't be put off and please contact me again.

TIA

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.