
Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 21 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a enthusiastic, kind, reliable person, I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I am a fun, loving person who understands the importance of a child’s development and play. I enjoy finding new activities for the children to support their development, I am very dedicated to my choice of career in children and am passionate about the job.

I believe children should get the best start to life which is why the early years framework is so important to me, my understanding of this allows me to support the children development through stimulating activities and educational games. I also believe that it is important children enjoy themselves which I why I ensure that whilst they are leaning and developing they are having fun as well.

I am level 3 qualified, first aid trained, DBS checked, I have completed many other courses such as safeguarding, food hygiene, sensory play, development from 0-5, outdoor play. These are all refresher courses which I will follow up on every few years and I am always happy to complete new courses.

My Experience

I currently work at a day nursery where I have been for over 3 years now, I am based in the baby room with children from 3 months to 2 years, I also have a lot of experience with the older children. As well as working with the children and families within the nursery I have also a lot of experience with them out of the nursery, I have babysat for the families at the nursery after hours and on weekends, this has involved taking the children home from nursery, preparing them dinner and putting them to bed, I have also cared for the children on weekends where I like to plan lots of fun activities or take them out for the day!

My Qualifications

English literature
English language
Media studies
Health and social
ECDL
Maths
ICT

My Availability

Monday-Friday
7:30-7

I am flexible and am willing to discuss different hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.