5 stars (1)

Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 18 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello Everyone and Welcome to my profile :) :) :)

I am a graduate, currently pursuing post grad studies.
I'm looking to do a little babysitting on the side in order for me to earn a little something on the side. I am 24, Fluent in Italian and english but also conversant in Spanish and trying to learn French too. I volunteer in my (rare) free time at least once a week in a day centre for kids and the elderly. I have always enjoyed getting to know all sorts of people in all their different personalities which is why you may find me quite engaging! I understand that for some parents I may be too young to look after kids or some may expect me to have a child of my own maybe, however, I am well experienced in childcare as I've always done this for years. I am really patient but also there to guide your kids should I deem it necessary preventing them from doing what is wrong. I love music, reading, TV (including cartoons yes), games, internet, cooking, arts and crafts! I am often really busy so giving me enough notice would be highly appreciate (though I can understand if there are some unexpected events). I do think that I am initially reserved but people who know me would say that once I feel comfortable I am really confident!. I do think I am reliable (but I must have a precise schedule), hardworking, and also fun (you'll get to know me if you give a chance).
I expect parents to be respectful of me as I am of them and their home.
I am willing to do paid pre-encounter/ initial meetings with parents and with their kids kids just to see if they'll love me just as much as I will love them - Its not just about me. It's about them too so, ensuring that we are a team in order for me to be able to carry out my duties (hopefully) stress-free!
:D
A perfect match... xo xo
Till' we meet and/or speak, Stay Blessed!

My Experience

shall I say at lest 6 years experience in childcare with babies ranging 3 months to 15 years.

My Qualifications

bsc in psychology and business management, AAT level 1&2, nvq health and social care 2

My Availability

varies but flexible if given enough notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.19 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

per hour x child! (can work around it if need be on a case to case basis)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 08/09/2017)
  • EU Passport (added 08/09/2017)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Julia. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Julia has been babysitting my daughter for six months now and I can say that my daughter is really happy and loves spending time with her. Thanks Julia

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Julia on 15/08/2017


Response by Julia on 18/08/2017:

Thank you so much for this review, wasn't expecting it on here <3 hihihihhihihihi :-D

Hug my baby J for me hope you both are doing very okay!!

Hugs and kisses xoxo

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.