
Babysitter in Burgess Hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

A final year Healthcare Student, studying at the University of Surrey. I enjoy sports activities, baking and music.

My Experience

6 years previous experience as a babysitter of children of varying ages.

My Qualifications

Currently studying an undergraduate degree in healthcare.
DBS Checked
First Aid Trained
Previous experience with children of varying age ranges.
Full, clean drivers licence.
Additional Pass Plus certificate.

My Availability

I am available in August 2020 only as I am due to start employment in September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.