Part Time Nanny Job in LONDON

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Hey

We are a family of four. We have 2 little ones: a little girl aged 3.5 and a boy aged 1.5.
We live in a lovely house with a big garden in Totteridge.

We are looking for a lovely nanny to start in the beginning of November for 2.5 days per week (25 hrs). Someone kind, experienced and nurturing, who can provide lots of stimulating activities for our children, and someone who can handle the chaos of toddlers!

The days required are wed (half day) , Thursday and Friday 7.30-5pm or thereabouts.

A driving license and own car is preferred simply as we live in an area where most things are a good 20 mins walk away.

The job involves the usual duties of
-nursery drop off and pick ups
-taking kids to playgroups or classes
-light household tasks and cooking
-running errands where required

Also we would prefer a term time arrangement as my husband is a teacher.
If you are interested please get in touch

Many thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.