Imogen C

Babysitter in Wellington

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 28 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I enjoy socialising with my friends and often look after Cousins and family friends children. I really enjoy helping the children grow into young adults.

My Experience

I currently work in a primary school, as a senco 1-1 teaching Assistant, before that I work in a nursery (ages 3 months-4 year) for 2.5 years

My Qualifications

I currently hold a Level 2 in Young People Workforce as well as extra autism and special ed qualifications

My Availability

This is my availability below:

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Emergency Paediatric First Aid Certificate (added 07/02/2021)
  • Full CV (added 06/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.