Jodi

Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 16 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm 25 years old and I live in the BT8 area. I work for a family as a nanny, looking after 3 children. This is Wednesday to Friday, I would be available apart from these days but would be available those evenings. For the past near eight years I worked as an Early Years Coordinator in a day care. I also have two years placement experience on top of that in a nursery, day care and primary school. I have experience from 5 months to 11 years old. I'm very nurturing, reliable, responsible and child focused. I have great time management and communication skills. I'm very creative and not afraid to get messy when it comes to painting and sensory activities. I love being outdoors and exploring new places so would happily take your little one out on lots of adventures! I do drive and have my own car.

My Experience

Nanny - August 2021 - present

Early Years Coordinator - November 2014 to August 2021

Early Years Practitioner (Placement) - February 2014 to June 2014

Classroom Assistant (Placement) - September 2013 to February 2014

Classroom Assistant (Placement) - September 2012 to June 2013

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education
First Aid
Food Safety
Safeguarding Children and Young People

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.