Nanny in Luton

Babysitter in Luton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

I am a perfectly normal and reliable person, who loves children and have some free time to help you out.
I live in Leagrave (Luton). I am trilingual and highly educated, most suited for those who wish their children's creativity and knowledge base improved while in care. I am strict, but kind and there is time for fun too. I have artistic skills, I play the flute, I swim and ice-skate, knit and crochet and have an unlimited imagination.
I do not have the qualifications of a childminder, but I have experience, common sense, ability to multi task and a sense of responsibility. Your children will be safe with me. I also have experience with animals. I am especially fond of dogs.
I did not see the need of a DBS, but you are welcome for a tea and chat in my home beforehand and I am happy to get one if it is necessary. I do not feel comfortable sharing official documents online, but I am happy to provide everything in person.

My Experience

2008-2012 - Nanny/Housekeeper/Live out (part-time, age: 1- 5, 2 girls) during University
2010- Summer. Babysitter. Live out. Age 10 G.
2011- Summer. Au-pair in England. One girl (A-3) and two boys (H-7, F-1).
2014 - 2016 Au-pair/ Housekeeper. (B14, G16, B19)
2017- 2018 - Assistant Branch Manager in Retail
Detailed work history and CV available upon request.
Qualified photographer with own business.

My Qualifications

Bachelor's degree in Art
Qualified Photographer
Responsible adult

My Availability

Available from January.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (net)

Nanny fees: negotiable
Babysitting fees:
£10/hr (active, awake children - including help with homework, designing creative games)
8£/hr (sleeping children)
£50/ overnight (9 pm - 7:30 am)
£70/dinner, light cleaning, overnight (7 pm - 7:30 am - including breakfast)
£120/24 hrs, cooking, light cleaning, overnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.