Yasmin
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Surrey

Babysitter in Surrey

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Yasmin Zerrouk

Looking for Monday-Friday full time nannying position.

I am a kind, loving, active and nurturing individual looking for a nanny/babysitting position. I am highly domesticated and have a great love and passion for childcare and development. As well as this I am a highly active/sporty individual, I love the outdoors, learning and discovering new fun activities/places. I have lots of nannying experience with children between the ages of 4-13 and have looked after up to 4 siblings at a time. As well as nannying I also have lots of teaching experience with children ages 4-16 and have a wide range of experience with these different age groups, 4-5 years babysitting/childminding experience with two lovely children aged 2 & 10 and also 4 years housekeeping. I am exceptionally active and enthusiastic with a positive attitude.

If you are interested in my profile please do give me a message on here or my email address and I'll be happy to answer any of your questions.

My Experience

With extensive experience within teaching and childcare, I consider myself to be a creative, compassionate, highly organised individual with the ability to communicate and motivate children at all levels and abilities. I create a warm and safe environment where children can express themselves whilst growing, learning gaining confidence, intelligence and life long skills that they can carry with them into adulthood. I am hardworking and patient with a positive can do attitude. I take pride in my work and achievements and enjoy inspiring others with the knowledge I have attained throughout my own learning and teaching experience.

My most recent job is as a Live-out Nanny/Housekeeper. This role includes looking after three lovely children ages 5, 9 & 12. My job includes school runs, meal preparation, making sure the children complete all homework are fed, bathed and relaxed ready to switch off for bed. Arranging activities indoor and outdoor, cooking, cleaning and running errands for the family as well as light housekeeping duties including laundry for the children.

As well as this I have had another Live-in nanny position for a boy aged 5. This position was sole charge for a few days at a time as the parents worked out of the country. This roll included all mothering duties. Getting the child up and ready for school and ready to start the day. Cooking and preparing lots of healthy meals an snacks. Ensuring all homework was completed, keep him entertained with activities/clubs in the evening and ready for bed fresh for the following day. Also making sure I created a warm and caring environment.

My baysitting role included the school run, taking the children to clubs/activities, helping with homework, cooking for the children, bath times and getting ready for bed, reading and bed time stories, preparing packed lunches for the next day.

My Qualifications

Bachelor honours degree within Dance and Fitness.
DBS Checked.
First Aid at Work.
Level 1 & 2 teaching qualification in dance, tumbles and stunts.
Extended level 3 diploma within Performing arts and dance.
9 GCSE's A*-C including Maths and English

My Availability

Monday-Fridays. Available for half term work and babysitting. Weekends if arranged in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12-£15 ph

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 10/10/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 10/10/2018)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/10/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 10/10/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.