Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I have worked in Childcare for over 9 years. My experience includes working at a Sure Start Centre with children aged newborn to 5 years. I helped with running of the crèche and various groups such as ‘stay and play’ & ‘steps into school’. I also organised and ran a young parents play group. Working in this environment proved very rewarding and I have developed my skills in supporting children to meet their milestones in an educational yet exciting format. More recently I have worked in a primary school as a 1 to 1 assisting children with additional needs and as a general TA for a range of year groups. I also hold a first aid certificate and food & hygiene, Level 2. I have also worked as special needs teaching assistant in a school so have experience in children with additional needs.


I am a mother to a 8 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. I am an organised, clean, tidy, and conscientious person. I am very passionate about children’s development, learning, exploring the environment and of course having fun! I am very creative, I enjoy messy play and all things arts/crafts! In my spare time I love to cook, bake and go for long walks. I have always taken the children to playgroups, rhyme time and soft plays. Our favourite thing to do is go on adventures, rain or shine! I have been fortunate enough to be able to take my daughter to work with me since she was 6 months old. She has loved interacting with children of different ages and is a social butterfly.

My Experience

I have worked for the children's centre working with children 0-5 for nearly 7 years, where I have helped run a crèche. I have also set up and run a young parents play group. I have also run groups such as stay and plays and steps in to school. Working within this environment, I have developed my skills in supporting children's development and I feel confident in helping to support children meet their milestones whilst also having fun. I have also done a year in a school working with children 4-11.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2
First Aid training
Henry training
Safe guarding
DBS checked
Level 2 in Food safety and hygiene
Autism training
Play leader course

My Availability

I am available 9-30 - 3.00 Monday - Friday
Baby sitting availability
Weekend nanny cover

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.