
Babysitter in Weymouth And Portland

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am trustworthy i looked after a 3 year old for 5 months and I am also a good time keeper I am rarely late and when I am it's normally because of traffic
I cannot drive so will normally take public transport or my family gives me lifts
I am quite shy at first but am really bubbly whend I get to know you

My Experience

I did a placement at a nursery for 4 months
I also had a babysitting job for 5 months
I also am the oldest of six children so have a lot of experience with children

My Qualifications

Level 2 diploma in health and social care
Level 2 diploma in child development
Food and hygiene certificate

My Availability

I am available from 10 in the morning till 4 in the evening
I like to keep my weekend empty but will consider babysitting as long as I get some time off

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

I charge £6.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.