Nursery Job in London Borough Of Waltham Forest

Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 13 Feb 2019 Email

About Me

We are a professional couple living in Walthamstow with a baby boy, born in September 2018. My husband's daughter also stays with us at the weekend, she is 15. But the king of our house is our rather large cat, Grayson, a silver tabby British Shorthair (so those with allergies need not apply!).

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We are looking for a nanny - for 3 days a week, starting in July. Hours will probably be 8-5.30pm. At the moment we're in the early stages of looking, so we will confirm hours and days in the coming months. However, we will be flexible for the right nanny. We're in Walthamstow, between the village and Wood Street, and are interested to find a nanny share. We're currently talking to another family living in Walthamstow Village who have a son the same age and would like to share with us 3 days a week.

In particular we would like to find somebody who would enjoy spending lots of time with our son outdoors in nature, as well as taking him to groups and activities, and doing creative things at home - art, music etc. We would also like somebody used to routines, and who can help with progressing him through changes to these routines as he gets older. Somebody who can cook would be a bonus!

I have selected all the days of the week because we can be flexible about exactly which days we take a nanny on - but it will be three days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.