Avatar for Georgie
Georgie

Babysitter in Cowley

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a student at Oxford brookes studying business and marketing management, just finished first year.

My Experience

I took a gap year to be a nanny in Australia, as well as babysitting overnight for children ages 2 months to 11yrs. I usually care for my 2 nieces and 3 nephews.

My Qualifications

I have a paediatric first aid certificate as well as DBS check. I have taken a levels and gcses so can help with homework if needed and am competent in my numeracy and literacy skills.

My Availability

With notice I can be available for weekdays. I can do most evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£10/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.