
Nanny in London Borough Of Newham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Newham

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 31 Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m a 24 year old female who is looking for a part time job. I enjoy teaching and bonding with babies and children, it makes me feel happy if I can make them happy. I have had years of experience working with children who have special needs, I’m flexible and also reliable.

My Experience

I have worked in a private nursery before with babies and children from 0-3 years old and also babysitted before. I have experience also working with children with autism.

My Qualifications

My latest qualification is level 3 health and social care diploma

My Availability

I am flexible for school runs in the morning and afternoon. I can start ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I live in newham

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.