Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Emma, I am 22 and a recent graduate from The University of Sheffield with a degree in Speech and Language Sciences. I have spent the last year living in Valencia, Spain where I have been learning the language and working as a teaching assistant in a secondary school. I'm an energetic person who loves traveling and exploring, and being able to work with children has made the experience even more enjoyable and rewarding!

My Experience

As well as my year working as an assistant at a Spanish secondary school (ages 12-16), my childcare experience includes:
Voluntary work in the University of Sheffield's creche (pre-school age)
Private English tutoring services (children of all ages)
Assistant coach at All Inc.Trampolining for children and adults with additional needs (ages 4+)
Work experience in a Primary School
And I am currently working as an after-school Nanny (primary school age)

I am also a Disability Assistance Dog Socialiser for the charity Dogs for Good, and therefore have experience with assistance dogs and the clients who need them.

My Qualifications

Bsc Speech and Language Sciences 2.1

A-levels, Maths A, Biology B, French B

10 GCSEs, A*-B (including Maths A, English A)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.