
Childminder in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 20 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Pre-Registration

About Me

Hi, my name is Megg and I am in the pre registration stage of becoming a Childminder, and plan to begin my journey in April 2021. I have a calm, easy going and patient demeanour which helps children feel safe and at ease in my presence.

I recently had my own baby, Evie, in June 2020 and she will be with me everyday.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery setting for the last two years, with children aged 0-4 years, observing and planning activities to encourage them to reach their full potential.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education, a full DBS check and Paediatric First Aid trained. I have also completed a Level 2 in Food Hygiene and Safeguarding training. I am currently completing a Level 3 Homebased Childcare award.

My Availability

From April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.