Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am about to embark on my primary teaching degree at the university of Worcester due to having a passion and holding capabilities at looking after children and helping them to grow. Although I am young, I consider myself particularly mature, dedicated and a positive role model for young children to be around. I am able to listen to the children to cater for their needs whilst also abiding by the needs and wants of parents/carers. With a number of educational qualifications, and soon to be professionally lead in to teaching, I am able to assist children in extra educational needs should this be required. A DBS is currently gong through due to the degree I am about to undertake. I do not currently hold a First Aid certificate, but although I have wide general knowledge on such matters, I would be happy to go on a First Aid course if this was required. I hold a full UK drivers license and have my own transport.

My Experience

I have about 5 families which I babysit for, including a weekly after school booking which involves the help of homework, dinner and bedtime. I am from a very child-centred family, with many young children who are often left in my capable hands. As well a this, for two of the summers in which my mum was an after-school childminder (ending in 2018), during the summer holidays, the parents turned to me for daytime care, in which I looked after 3 children at any one time. I was also a young leader at a brownie pack in which I primarily planned and ran sessions.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs: 7 As and 3 Bs - English, Maths and science all awarded A. A-level results are currently pending in which I am predicted A*AB in Sociology, English Language and Statistics.

My Availability

Throughout the summer holidays, and other school holidays, I am available as and when I am needed. As of September, I will only be able to do weekends but also happy to do weekday evenings. I will also be happy to do overnight care should this be needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to discuss fees depending on what is needed and the regularity of my care. Stated fees are only an average and will discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.