Dilia

Nanny in Uxbridge

Babysitter in Uxbridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 46 years old. I am married and I have 2 children (12 and 14 years old). I am a very kind person, trustful, patient and hardworking.

My Experience

I was a teacher in Portugal for 20 years and in London I am a teaching assistant in a Primary School in Hillingdon. Before being a teacher I was a nanny.

My Qualifications

Qualified Primary Teacher Degree
Others formation

My Availability

I am looking for a childcare job for after school time, any evening of the week or weekends all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.