Household Help in Whitchurch

Babysitter in Whitchurch

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 02 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am an all round household helper. This includes child care, cleaning, cooking/baking, pet sitting, Admin duties, PA duties...the list is endless. I pride myself on high standards of work. I would say I'm a modern day Mary Poppins. I'm a very caring and friendly person who has great empathy with people.

My Experience

I have over 30 years experience of looking after people and their homes. Whether this has been paid or voluntary work.

My Qualifications

O Levels Grades B's & C's incl English,Maths, Biology, History, French, Typing, Art

My Availability

Any time considered

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.