image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

My names Chloe, I live in southwater with my husband. Throughout my life I have always been around children and loved their company. I started by looking after cousins regularly before taking up nannying professionally. I have lots of experience with all age ranges, especially babies and toddlers due to them needing care before going to school.

I have been working professionally as a nanny for around 4 years with many different families. I have looked after all ages ranging from newborns, to toddlers to children up to 12. I have helped with families including up to 4 children.

I am very passionate about providing a safe place for your child to feel as comfortable and happy as they do when their parents are there. I like to balance my time with playing and learning as I believe both are equally important for a child’s growth.

I strongly believe in getting little ones out and about, to both learn and be free. I do my best within the time spent together to get outside because I just think it’s so important to be out in nature, learn about the world and social.

I am also a qualified personal trainer which I have be doing alongside my childcare work for around 8 years. I have a qualification in pre & post natal training which means I’ve spent a lot of time with not only mummies to be but their babies afterwards looking after them whilst they do their exercise! I do this on a part time basis alongside my childcare work.

I’m always willing to be flexible with families to fit in with them and I understand how busy life with children can be. I am mostly available from morning till evening but can change things to suit.

If you have any more questions or queries please feel free to send a message, I would love to hear from you and help out within your family!

My Experience

I have a great deal of experience working with all ages and have been around children my whole life so it’s just a completely natural thing to me. Most of my experience happens to have been with babies and toddlers which I do love watching them grow however have still spent plenty of time with older children too. I have also spent a lot of time with newborns in particular helping everyday till around 9 months. I thoroughly enjoy all time spent with children and always her excited to help with a new family.

My Qualifications

DBS checked - updated in September 2019

First aid qualified paediatric care - updated in September 2019

4 years experience in childcare and nannying.

Many more years spent working unpaid within family.

UK driving license.

Fully comprehensive nanny insurance.

Qualified personal trainer.

Pre & postnatal trained

Nutrition guidance qualification.

My Availability

Currently working with a family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid qualification (added 09/09/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 28/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.