Sara D

Full Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Bexley

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 28 May 2022

About Me

We have 2 wonderful daughters called Millie (4 years old) and Olivia (14 months old). Millie is kind and caring and currently Pokemon and Bluey obsessed; she loves Olivia to bits and loves animals as well (our 2 cats Lux and Jinx the most though). Olivia is a smiley happy toddler and loves keeping us on our toes with climbing on top of things she shouldn't and investigating the cat food! Olivia also has dairy, soya and egg allergies which makes for limited meals but loves her food nether the less! Both girls enjoy the outdoors and love the nearby parks & playgrounds to explore.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny

Looking for a full time live out nanny to be part of our family to start from 6th June onwards. My role is fully remote whilst my husband is mostly remote, so hours would be 8:30am - 4:30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.