Avatar for Lais L
Lais L
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m fully vaccinated P-fizer Covid-19 and booster.
I’m looking for a LIVE IN position.
I am 22 years old, I speak native Portuguese, intermediate English and I’m learning Spanish and Italian. I am graduated in flight attendant technical course and some aviation courses that I want to work in the future. Some of these courses were first aid, jungle, sea, desert and snow survival, and I took a preparatory course for Aupair and nanny as well. I know how to swim well, ride a bike, love sports and for 2 years I practiced fighting Muay Thai, I don't have a driver's license yet. I love children and elderly people so I get along well with both, I am willing to take care, give affection and attention, teach portuguese and do everything in my power for the family. I have experience doing anything in the house, activities, play, care, cooking, cleaning, etc. I was a nanny in Brazil for 2 years for a family with 3 children, a 1 year old girl, a 4 years old boy and a 6 years old boy. I also did volunteer work with children in an NGO called Hamburgada do Bem. I like learn about new cultures and gain knowledge in everything I can.
I am a very calm girl, intelligent, helpful, loving, responsible, humble, dedicated, I love my family and friends ... I like to read books, listen to music, watch movies and series, cook, study, play sports and etc. I have experience with newborn to 12 years old.

My Experience

I have almost 4 years of experience with babysitting and housekeeping.

My Qualifications

I can cook, clean, teach and do whatever the family ask me. We can talk better, I'm available for emergencys too.

My Availability

I can babysitting and cleaning in the all days, night and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

We can negotiate

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 02/11/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 25/09/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Graduation Certificate (added 25/09/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid and other subjects (added 25/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.