
Nanny in Hackbridge

Babysitter in Hackbridge

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 28 years old, i am hardworking, punctual and professional. I am a very family orientated person and will always cater to the needs that are required.
I have a big family with many nieces and nephews.
I love to spend time outdoors and enjoy keeping things upbeat and interesting, finding new and fun ways to learn!
I am looking for 4-5 days a week, I am very flexible with hours and will always cater to the hours needed.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for 10 years now.
I have worked with all age groups from 3 months to 8 years, I also have experience with newborns too.

I am currently working as a deputy manager in a nursery as well as working in the rooms alongside the children. I will work in the baby room or the preschool room depending where I am needed.
I have done plenty of babysitting on evenings and weekends.
I have had a lot of experience with the different age groups, finding ways to cater to their needs as every child is an individual and they all learn at different paces and in different ways.
I have plenty of experience in babysitting, whether it be in the evenings or during the day on a weekend. I have always kept good professional relationships with the parents and always make sure to communicate well with them.

My Qualifications

Childcare NVQ Level 3
First aid
Customer service
Food hygiene

My Availability

Full time - monday to friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Fees can be flexible, feel free to give me a call to discuss

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 04/03/2020)
  • Full CV (added 21/01/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Developing language and literacy (added 21/01/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding and safety protection (added 21/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 21/01/2020)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.