
Nanny in North Tyneside

Babysitter in North Tyneside

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 22 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I'm a 22 year old graduate from Northumbria University. I am happy to receive emails about jobs on my work email

My Experience

I have years of experience volunteering in a primary school. During my time in University I took part in a 50 hour placement in a nursery. I also have experience working as a Nanny for three children under five years of age.

My Qualifications

I completed my BA(hons) Childhood and Early Years Studies degree in May and am trained in peadiatric first aid as well as holding an Enhanced DBS Check.

My Availability

My availability is Monday to Friday with babysitting on weekends and a potential to work extra hours on a Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees start at £10 an hour depending on the amount of children to be cared for and the extra work expected.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.