Avatar for Ayisha
Ayisha

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have recently relocated to Oxford, as I got married in March 19. I have settled down with a full time job at University of Oxford. My friends and family would describe me as someone who is friendly, smiley and someone who has a lot of patience.

My Experience

I have number of nieces and nephews from age of 1 years to 7 years old. I love being around kids and feel like they bring so much joy and happiness and really do make your day lively.

My Qualifications

I do not have any official qualifications in baby sitting, however I am experienced with looking after kids from different age ranges.

My Availability

I am available during evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.