Holly
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in London Borough Of Merton

Babysitter in London Borough Of Merton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 22 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
Spanish Tutor
General Science Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

Contact for tutoring in any of: 11+, Mathematics, English, Science, Spanish and History/Geography all for ages 5 - 14 years old.

Energetic and enthusiastic tutor, having worked with 4 to 16-year-old students. Tutoring in person and over Zoom. Driven, successful at raising student grades in applicable subjects. Adaptable, resourceful, and hardworking with excellent time management and communication skills. Excited to grow individual confidence and skill. Outgoing, reliable, and caring. Considerate and passionate about helping people.

My Experience

I have over 4 years experience tutoring both independently and with a company. Also worked as a teaching assistant with Primary school age. I will be studying Physics at university and aspiring to be a teacher.

My Qualifications

A-Level qualifications: Mathematics (A*), Physics (A) and Art (A)

I have 11 GCSE qualifications : English Literature, English Language, Mathematics, Further Mathematics, Coordinated Sciences, Spanish, History, Music, Art and Product Design. (achieved 9 A*s, A and B)

DBS Checked

My Availability

I can offer tutoring during the week and at weekends both in person and online.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes no
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes no
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My rates are flexible depending on your current situation. I am understanding and open to conversations discussing alterations to payment.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/05/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 21/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 21/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.