
Babysitter in Halifax

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I love children and i am hoping to help children grow and develop like they are my own. I am currently in the process of being diagnosed for Autism so i am hoping i will be able to understand and relate to the needs of any children with mental disabilities.

My Experience

I have had work experience in a private day nursery and worked with children aged birth to 5 years and was involved in activities and supervising play. I have also spent some time in the nursery’s sensory room for babies and children with sensory.

My Qualifications

In June 2019 i passed Level 2 Certificate in an Introduction to Early Years Education and care with a Distinction. I have a grade four (pass) In English language and currently working to Pass my mathematics in college.

My Availability

I am going be available throughout the day all week until i go back to College. After that i will be able to give a timeable on when i am available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.