
Household Help in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

My name is vicky, I have 2 children, 2 horses and 2 dogs.

My Experience

I’m a qualified nursery nurse. I worked in a nursery for 7 years, nannied for 5 years and I’ve been running my own cleaning business for the past 15 years. I’ve stopped now as I have been on maternity.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 in childcare early years and education

My Availability

Any availability can be discussed, depending on individual requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.